Hello world!

4 Apr

Hey y’all! This is my new blog and it is going to be dedicated to all the people who inspire me and have shown me that love IS the only way. That phrase actually came from a set by one of my favorite DJ’s the one and only Mr. Paul Van Dyk, but more and more I am finding that it is true. I survived an awful event last year that severely changed my life and I blogged about it in-depth but now I want to share all the love that has come my way! Kind words from strangers, encouragement from friends, compliments from lovers, stories shared by others of their tragedies and triumphs, they have all touched me and aided me on my journey and in my evolution. Everyday I hope to write something in appreciation for these blessed gifts that I have been lucky enough to receive! I  hope to do them justice with my words and with my heart. Namaste! :*)

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress April 4, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment